EASA Accredited Service Centers

The companies listed here have successfully completed all requirements of the EASA Accreditation Program and have demonstrated via third-party, independent audit that they follow the prescribed good practices to consistently deliver quality electromechanical repairs that maintain or improve AC electric motor efficiency and reliability.


Click a company below to see their complete profile.

Account NameCityState/ProvinceCountryPhoneWebsiteMember
Ace Armature & Motor Shop, Inc. dba: Ace Electric Motor Company StocktonCAUS209-464-6428http://www.aceams.comYes
Acme Armature Works Inc.SheboyganWIUS920-452-3389http://www.acmearmature.comYes
Advanced Electric Equipment Service, Inc.La CrosseWIUS608-781-2627http://www.advele.comYes
Allen's Electric Motor Service, Inc.VivianLAUS318-375-9011http://www.allenselectricmotors.comYes
American MTSMonroeNCUS704-289-4177http://www.americanmts.comYes
Apex Industrial Automation, LLCMontgomeryILUS866-924-2808http://www.apexindustrialautomation.comYes
Apparatus Repair & Engineering, Inc.HagerstownMDUS301-739-8285http://www.apprep.comYes
Avonmore Electrical Co., Ltd.MallowCounty CorkIreland353-22-47477http://www.avonmore-electrical.comYes
Beaver Electrical Machinery, Ltd.BurnabyBCCANADA604-431-5000http://www.beaverelectrical.comYes
Beaver Electrical Machinery, Ltd.Nanoose BayBCCANADA250-468-9796http://www.beaverelectrical.comYes
Bodine Electric of DecaturDecaturILUS(217) 423-2597http://www.bodinedecatur.comYes
Bradleys', Inc.GregoryTXUS361-643-0100http://www.bradleysmotors.comYes
Brandon & Clark, Inc.LubbockTXUS806-771-5600http://www.brandonclark.comYes
Brandon & Clark, Inc.Fort WorthTXUS817-838-5593http://www.brandonclark.comYes
Brehob Corp.IndianapolisINUS317-231-8080http://www.brehob.comYes
Brithinee ElectricColtonCAUS909-825-7971http://www.brithinee.comYes
Chick's Electric Motor ServiceSan DiegoCAUS619-232-2162http://www.chickselectric.comYes
Cole Electric Technology, Inc.AtlantaGAUS404-752-7885http://www.coleelectricms.comYes
Condo Electric Motor Repair, Inc.HialeahFLUS305-691-5400http://www.condoelectric.comYes
CPM Engineering, Ltd.Trafford ParkManchesterUnited Kingdom44-161-8656161http://www.cpm-uk.comYes
Decatur Industrial Electric, Inc.DecaturILUS217-428-6621http://www.elect-mech.comYes
Eastland Industries, Inc.HillsideILUS708-547-6500http://www.eimotors.comYes
Electric Motor ShopFresnoCAUS559-650-1153http://www.electricmotorshop.comYes
Electrical Repair Service Co., Inc.BirminghamALUS205-252-8121 Yes
Energy Management Corp.Salt Lake CityUTUS801-366-4100http://www.emcsolutions.comYes
Energy Management Corp.Rock SpringsWYUS800-433-4548http://www.emcsolutions.comYes
Energy Management Electric Corp., dba G.P. Electric MotorPomonaCAUS909-865-2291 Yes
Evans Enterprises, Inc.Fort SmithARUS479-648-1500http://www.goevans.comYes
Evans Enterprises, Inc.RogersARUS479-636-0721http://www.goevans.comYes
Evans Enterprises, Inc.NormanOKUS405-631-1344http://www.goevans.comYes
Evans Enterprises, Inc.TulsaOKUS918-587-1566http://www.goevans.comYes
Evans Enterprises, Inc.WacoTXUS254-772-4710http://www.goevans.comYes
Evans Enterprises, Inc.Wichita FallsTXUS940-723-7466http://www.goevans.comYes
Excel Apparatus Services, Inc.North CharlestonSCUS843-747-7644http://www.excelapparatus.comYes
Fixall Electric Motor Service, Inc.Grand RapidsMIUS616-454-6863http://www.fixallelectric.comYes
Fletcher Moorland, Ltd.Stoke on TrentStaffordshireUnited Kingdom44-178-2411021http://www.fletchermoorland.comYes
Flolo Corp., TheWest ChicagoILUS630-595-1010http://www.flolo.comYes
Gatterdam Industrial ServicesLouisvilleKYUS502-776-3937http://www.gatterdam.comYes
GMR Electric Motors, Ltd.SaskatoonSKCA306-931-8456http://www.gmrelectric.comYes
Goding Electric Co.Glendale HeightsILUS630-858-7700http://www.goding.comYes
Heavy Machines, Inc.MemphisTNUS901-260-2366http://www.hmielectric.comYes
HECO, Inc., Industrial Service GroupsKalamazooMIUS269-381-7200http://www.hecoinc.comYes
Hibbs ElectroMechanical, Inc.MadisonvilleKYUS270-821-5216http://www.hibbsinc.comYes
Hi-Speed Industrial ServiceMillingtonTNUS901-873-5300http://www.gohispeed.comYes
Hi-Speed Industrial ServiceLittle RockARUS501-375-9178http://www.hsisco.comYes
Houghton InternationalNewcastleTyne and WearUnited Kingdom44-191-2343000http://www.houghton-international.comYes
HPS Electrical Apparatus Sales & ServiceRoseburgORUS541-673-3162http://www.hpselectric.comYes
Illinois Electric WorksGranite CityILUS618-451-6900http://www.illinoiselectric.comYes
Industrial Electric Motor Service, Inc.Twin FallsIDUS208-734-6558http://www.industrialelectrictf.comYes
Industrial Electric Motor Works, Inc.MeridianMSUS601-679-5500http://www.industrialelectricmotor.netYes
Industrial Electrical Co.ModestoCAUS209-527-2800http://industrialelectricalco.com/Yes
Integrated Power Services, LLCPortlandORUS503-226-4951http://www.ips.usYes
Jasper Electric Motors, Inc.JasperALUS205-384-6071http://www.jasperelectricmotor.comYes
Jay Industrial RepairDocenaALUS205-791-1360http://www.jayelectric.comYes
K&N Electric Motors, Inc.Spokane ValleyWAUS509-838-8000http://www.knelectric.comYes
Kalen Electric & Machinery, Inc.EugeneORUS541-345-1579http://www.kalenelectric.comYes
Keller Electrical Industries, Inc.PhoenixAZUS602-437-3015http://www.kellerelectrical.comYes
Kentucky Service Co., Inc.LexingtonKYUS859-254-6310http://www.kyservice.comYes
L&S Electric, Inc.MinneapolisMNUS763-780-3234http://www.lselectric.comYes
L&S Electric, Inc.SchofieldWIUS715-359-3155http://www.lselectric.comYes