Mr. Chris Clark
Chair

  • Brandon & Clark, Inc.
  • 3623 Interstate 27
  • Lubbock, TX 79404-2349
  • US
  • Business phone: 806-771-5600
  • Email: cclark@brandonclark.com


Ms. Judi Johnson
Committee Coordinator

  • Jemco, Inc.
  • 1805 Main Ave E
  • West Fargo, ND 58078-2205
  • US
  • Business phone: 701-281-0362
  • Email: judij@jemco-maxair.com


Mr. Mike Dupuis
Member

  • MDR Axis
  • 500 Harvard Dr
  • Belle River, ON N0R 1A0
  • CA
  • Business phone: 519-727-3713
  • Email: mdupuis@mdraxis.net


Mr. Kenneth E Gralow
Member

  • Gray Electric Co.
  • 2315 2nd Ave
  • Schenectady, NY 12303-2422
  • US
  • Business phone: 518-355-9000
  • Email: ken.grayelec@gmail.com


Mr. William Gray
Member

  • Control Concepts, Inc.
  • 6635 Theall Rd
  • Houston, TX 77066
  • US
  • Business phone: 713-460-2516
  • Email: bgray@cci-houston.com


Mr. Justin Hatfield
Member

  • HECO - All Systems Go
  • 3509 S Burdick St
  • Kalamazoo, MI 49001-4835
  • US
  • Business phone: 269-381-7200
  • Email: jhatfield@hecoinc.com


Ms. Judi Johnson
Member

  • Jemco, Inc.
  • 1805 Main Ave E
  • West Fargo, ND 58078-2205
  • US
  • Business phone: 701-281-0362
  • Email: judij@jemco-maxair.com


Mr. Shane P. Lilly
Member

Mr. Mark Lowery
Member

  • Essex Brownell
  • 1601 Wall St
  • Fort Wayne, IN 46802-4352
  • US
  • Business phone: 800-774-4643
  • Email: mark.lowery@spsx.com


Mr. Tyler Voss
Staff Liaison

  • Electrical Apparatus Service Association
  • 1331 Baur Blvd
  • Saint Louis, MO 63132-1913
  • US
  • Business phone: 314-993-2220
  • Email: tvoss@easa.com