Mr. Chris Clark
Chair

  • Brandon & Clark, Inc.
  • 3623 Interstate 27
  • Lubbock, TX 79404-2349
  • US
  • Business phone: 806-771-5600
  • Email: cclark@brandonclark.com


Mr. Sean McNamara
Committee Coordinator

Mr. Gerardo Elias
Member

  • WEG Electric Corp.
  • 6655 Sugarloaf Pkwy
  • Duluth, GA 30097-4907
  • US
  • Business phone: 678-249-2022
  • Email: gelias@weg.net


Mr. William Gray
Member

  • Control Concepts, Inc.
  • 6635 Theall Rd
  • Houston, TX 77066
  • US
  • Business phone: 713-460-2516
  • Email: bgray@cci-houston.com


Mr. Justin Hatfield
Member

  • HECO - All Systems Go
  • 3509 S Burdick St
  • Kalamazoo, MI 49001-4835
  • US
  • Business phone: 269-381-7200
  • Email: jhatfield@hecoinc.com


Mr. Rafael Hernandez
Member

  • Pittsburgh Electrical Insulation, Inc. (P.E.I.)
  • 800 Martha St
  • Munhall, PA 15120-3902
  • US
  • Business phone: 412-462-6300
  • Email: rh@peipittsburgh.com


Ms. Judi Johnson
Member

  • Jemco, Inc.
  • 1805 Main Ave E
  • West Fargo, ND 58078-2205
  • US
  • Business phone: 701-281-0362
  • Email: judij@jemco-maxair.com


Mr. Robert Karlheim
Member

  • FLANDERS - Evansville
  • W232N3140 Greenbriar Road
  • Pewaukee, WI 53072
  • US
  • Business phone: 812-867-7421 EXT 2242
  • Email: rkarlheim@flandersinc.com


Mr. Shane P. Lilly
Member

Mr. Mark Lowery
Member

  • Essex Brownell
  • 1601 Wall St
  • Fort Wayne, IN 46802-4352
  • US
  • Business phone: 800-774-4643
  • Email: mark.lowery@spsx.com


Mr. Tyler Voss
Staff Liaison

  • Electrical Apparatus Service Association
  • 1331 Baur Blvd
  • Saint Louis, MO 63132-1913
  • US
  • Business phone: 314-993-2220
  • Email: tvoss@easa.com