Mr. George E. Flolo
Chair

  • Flolo Corp., The
  • 1400 Harvester Rd
  • West Chicago, IL 60185-1614
  • US
  • Business phone: 630-595-1010
  • Email: geflolo@flolo.com


Mr. Brian Larry
Committee Coordinator

  • Larry Electric Motor Service, Ltd.
  • 164 Sherbrooke St
  • Peterborough, ON K9J 2N3
  • CA
  • Business phone: 705-743-3167
  • Email: brian@larryelectric.ca


Mr. Allan Dukeshire
Member

Mr. Kyle Fritz
Member

  • Northwest Electric, LLC
  • 1414 E 23rd St
  • Columbus, NE 68601-3782
  • US
  • Business phone: 402-464-7954
  • Email: kfritz@nwelectric.com


Mrs. Kelley Fujino
Member

Mr. Justin Hatfield
Member

  • HECO - All Systems Go
  • 3509 S Burdick St
  • Kalamazoo, MI 49001-4835
  • US
  • Business phone: 269-381-7200
  • Email: jhatfield@hecoinc.com


Mr. Billy Johns
Member

  • Stewart's Electric Motor Works, Inc.
  • 8951 Trussway Blvd
  • Orlando, FL 32824-7812
  • US
  • Business phone: 407-468-3968
  • Email: billy@semw.net


Mr. James Mugford
Member

  • Sulzer Electro-Mechanical Services (US) Inc.
  • 1910 Jasmine Dr
  • Pasadena, TX 77503-3224
  • US
  • Business phone: 713-567-2821
  • Email: jim.mugford@sulzer.com


Mr. Carl William (BILL) Nielsen, Jr
Member

  • FLANDERS - Marion
  • 1000 N Court St
  • Marion, IL 62959-1610
  • US
  • Business phone: 618-993-2681
  • Email: bnielsen@flandersinc.com


Mr. Paul Rossiter
Member

  • Energy Management Corp.
  • 501 W 700 S
  • Salt Lake City, UT 84101-2228
  • US
  • Business phone: 801-366-4100
  • Email: prossiter@emcsolutions.com


Mr. Ron Widup
Member

  • Shermco Industries, Inc.
  • 2425 E Pioneer Dr
  • Irving, TX 75061-8919
  • US
  • Business phone: 972-793-5523
  • Email: rwidup@shermco.com


Mr. Randy D. Joslin
Staff Liaison

  • Electrical Apparatus Service Association
  • 1331 Baur Blvd
  • Saint Louis, MO 63132-1913
  • US
  • Business phone: 314-993-2220, Ext. 3323
  • Email: rjoslin@easa.com